facebook instragram twitter linkedin

We Open More Doors

CDI is dedicated to professionalism through its one of a kind Certification Program and the support it provides garage door technicians across Canada.

CDI Door National Board of Directors


baird

President

Sean Baird
Cell: 519-777-4780
E-Mail: seanbaird@talius.com

kwok

1st Vice President

Nelson Kwok
LiftMaster
The Chamberlain Group Inc.
400 Courtneypark Drive
Unit 2
Mississauga, ON L5T 2S5
Cell: 604-345-0422
Fax: 630-516-6975
E-Mail: nelson.kwok@cdi-door.com

lawrence

2nd Vice President

Pete Lawrence
Clopay Building Products
2180 Matheson Blvd E Unit 3t
Mississauga, ON L4W 5E1
Tel: 416-561-4263
E-Mail: peter.lawrence@cdi-door.com

lopez

Treasurer

Jason Lopez
Overhead Door Co of Vancouver
11 Burbidge St, Unit 202
Coquitlam BC V3K 7B2  
Bus: 604-472-5002
E-Mail: jason.lopez@cdi-door.com
 

beveridge

Director at Large

Stephanie Beveridge
Rockwood Garage Doors Inc.
PO Box 684
Rockwood, ON N0B 2K0
289-270-6559
E-Mail: steph@rockwoodgaragedoors.ca

oake

Director at Large

Trevor Oake
Nex Industrial Supplies Inc.
6815 Steeles Ave. W.
Toronto, ON M9V 4R9
Tel: 905-264-7400
E-Mail: trevor.oake@cdi-door.com

lampkin

Director at Large

Brian Lampkin
Stewart Overhead Door / A Raynor Door Authority Company
10932 Longwoods Road
Delaware, ON N0L 1E0
Tel: 519-652-8312
E-Mail: blampkin@stewartdoor.com

moody

Director at Large

Eric Moody
Richards-Wilcox Canada Inc.
5100 Timberlea Boulevard
Mississauga, ON  L4W 2S5
Tel: 905-625-0037
E-Mail: eric.moody@cdi-door.com

dirven

Director at Large

Mike Dirven
Absolute Door Services
Box 600
Churchbridge, SK S0A 0M0
Cell: 306-896-7801
Tel: 1-855-896-9001
E-Mail: mike.dirven@cdi-door.com