facebook instragram twitter linkedin

We Open More Doors

CDI is dedicated to professionalism through its one of a kind Certification Program and the support it provides garage door technicians across Canada.

CDI Door National Board of Directors


baird

President

Sean Baird
Lynx Industries
175 Upper Edison
St. Lambert, QC  J4R 2R3
Cell: 519-777-4780
E-Mail: sean.baird@cdi-door.com

kwok

1st Vice President

Nelson Kwok
LiftMaster
The Chamberlain Group Inc.
400 Courtneypark Drive
Unit 2
Mississauga, ON L5T 2S5
Cell: 604-345-0422
Fax: 630-516-6975
E-Mail: nelson.kwok@cdi-door.com

lawrence

2nd Vice President

Pete Lawrence
Clopay Building Products
2180 Matheson Blvd E Unit 3t
Mississauga, ON L4W 5E1
Tel: 416-561-4263
E-Mail: peter.lawrence@cdi-door.com

lopez

Treasurer

Jason Lopez
Overhead Door Co of Vancouver
11 Burbidge St, Unit 202
Coquitlam BC V3K 7B2  
Bus: 604-472-5002
E-Mail: jason.lopez@cdi-door.com
 

plecash

Director at Large & Past President

Mike Plecash
Canadian Doormaster Ltd.,
3115 Underhill Ave.,
Burnaby, B.C.
V5A 3C8
604-421-3603
E-Mail: mike.plecash@cdi-door.com

oake

Director at Large

Trevor Oake
Nex Industrial Supplies Inc.
6815 Steeles Ave. W.
Toronto, ON M9V 4R9
Tel: 905-264-7400
E-Mail: trevor.oake@cdi-door.com

moody

Director at Large

Eric Moody
Richards-Wilcox Canada Inc.
5100 Timberlea Boulevard
Mississauga, ON  L4W 2S5
Tel: 905-625-0037
E-Mail: eric.moody@cdi-door.com

dirven

Director at Large

Mike Dirven
Absolute Door Services
Box 600
Churchbridge, SK S0A 0M0
Cell: 306-896-7801
Tel: 1-855-896-9001
E-Mail: mike.dirven@cdi-door.com